Sign in to follow this  
auroracristate

HEY PEOPLE~

Hey everyone! ^_^

I've created an account on here a few days ago because a friend of mine (who's been on here for a long time) suggested this site to me c:

So here I am, I'm not good at introducing myself, but I'll try...... xD

My name is Aurora and I'm from Italy ;; 

I love reading manga and books, watching anime, drawing, writing, playing the guitar and obviously listening to music uvu

I mainly listen to VK bands such as the GazettE, MEJIBRAY, MUCC, Sadie, Diaura, Royz, Lycaon, Versailles, Dadaroma, Nocturnal Bloodlust, Born, Avelcain and many more~

But I also listen to post-hardcore and other bands such as Escape the Fate, Falling in Reverse, Black Veil Brides, Bring Me the Horizon, Motionless in White, Blood on the Dance Floor, Green Day and others c:

I don't really know what else to say, but if you have any questions feel free to ask ;^;I hope to enjoy my stay here (while I discover how everything works xD) ;; BYEEE~

Ruki-Licks-Uruha-s-Guitar-the-gazette-18

Welcome to MH! We always need more Lycaon fans, since you might have noticed or you soon will notice, that we have an enormous amount of Lycaon fans here (including me) :D

Don't be afraid to join us in the chat sometimes, that's the place to really get to know the people here! :)

Welcome to MH! Happy to have you. Mucc, Dadaroma, and post-hardcore fan here too! Escape The Fate and Bring Me The Horizon. <3

If you have any questions you can message any staff members with blue or red names. We're happy to help.

Hello and welcome to MH~ 

You've got a great friend there. ;D Happy you wanted to join and introduced yourself! And hey, all intros are the best, don't sweat it.

You'll fit right in here with those hobbies. Awesomeness. And you play the guitar? More awesomeness~ We know it's an awesome person alert with those fav bands, lol. x3 And nice! Another BOTDF listener? Hella yeah. XD