Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'electro'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Monochrome Heaven
    • 10th Anniversary!
    • Introductions/Goodbyes
    • Suggestions
    • Help
    • Contest Forum
  • Japanese Music
    • News
    • General
    • Artists
    • Reviews
    • Words & Images
    • Monochrome Heaven Market
  • Global Music
    • Global Music General Discussion
    • Musicians Corner
  • Odds & Ends
    • General Discussion
    • Entertainment
    • Art Showcase
    • International Lounge
    • Toasted Waffles
  • ギルガメッシュ (Girugamesh)'s Discussions
  • MENHERA FUCBOIS's "this time i'll do it i swear"
  • 蜉蝣 (Kagerou)'s Forum
  • 黒百合と影 (Kuroyuri to Kage)'s Band discussion
  • Ains Fanclub's Topics
  • Old School VisualKei's Discussion
  • Dir en grey's Dir en grey chat
  • Raccoon Appreciation Society's Topics
  • GOTH CLUB's Topics
  • Plastic Tree's Ryutaro Arimura ~Solo work~
  • Plastic Tree's Discussion
  • God damned last.fm's Topics
  • ✩ JAPANESE INDIE ✩'s Topics
  • Gays of ・・・ 「MONOCHROME HEAVEN」's Topics
  • AN CAFE アンティック-珈琲店-'s An Cafe Forum
  • The Softkei Army's Wyse
  • The Softkei Army's BLue-B
  • The Softkei Army's Dear Loving
  • The Softkei Army's WAIL
  • The Softkei Army's CHILD HOOD'S END/CHILD
  • The Softkei Army's LAID
  • The Softkei Army's e.mu
  • The Softkei Army's Shocking Lemon
  • The Softkei Army's Rebirth
  • The Softkei Army's Waive
  • The Softkei Army's CLOSE
  • The Softkei Army's Craysia
  • The Softkei Army's SOPHIA
  • The Softkei Army's GLAY
  • The Softkei Army's Janne Da Arc
  • The Softkei Army's L'arc-en-Ciel
  • The Softkei Army's SCLATCH
  • The Softkei Army's PLASTIC
  • The Softkei Army's JURASSIC
  • The Softkei Army's RONDE
  • The Softkei Army's CLOUD
  • The Softkei Army's THE SPACE COWBOYS
  • The Softkei Army's UILUS
  • The Softkei Army's CASCADE
  • The Softkei Army's ALL I NEED
  • The Softkei Army's SHAME
  • The Softkei Army's DEVELOP=FRAME
  • The Softkei Army's TRANSTIC NERVE
  • The Softkei Army's Λucifer
  • The Softkei Army's OZWORLD
  • The Softkei Army's Vivid
  • The Softkei Army's Galla
  • The Softkei Army's R'OSE
  • The Softkei Army's Acid Color
  • The Softkei Army's JeauL
  • The Softkei Army's E-QAL/Hyuge
  • The Softkei Army's SYNTHETIC MUSHROOMS
  • The Softkei Army's L'luvia
  • The Softkei Army's MELODY
  • The Softkei Army's D-SHADE
  • The Softkei Army's Lastier
  • UNIRONIC Taylor Swift Fans's HOTTEST Topics
  • the GazettE's Discussion
  • The Shoegaze Meadow's Topics
  • THE NOVEMBERS's Discussion
  • Japanese Study Group's Topics
  • envy's Topics
  • ★NO DEAD's topic
  • Cassetteheads's robkun's cassette collection (VK not included, normie stuff)
  • Jazz Club's Topics


  • Release List
  • Community Calendar
  • Plastic Tree's Events / Releases Tori
  • THE NOVEMBERS's Schedule
  • Japanese Study Group's Events

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL








Found 5 results

  1. Artist: fboy Album: tune Release: January 8, 2017 Label: 646224 Records DK Tracklisting: 01. sink 02. tune 03. dungeon 04. lights 05. gauntlet 06. portal 07. ghost 08. cold 09. imps 10. stone 11. you 12. dreamz 13. heal Stream: SoundCloud, Spotify Buy: iTunes, Amazon, Google Play Hello MH. Here is my new album that i've been working on for quite some time under the moniker fboy (a reference to my first AIM SN 'furikuri boy'). It's an instrumental album that is minimalistic at most with standard electronics. I have noticed it's a good driving and studying album. I hope you enjoy!
  2. The Moon Is Convergence (aka Furik) I Can't Get Away (Single) 2015 01. I Can't Get Away Download Just a song I made today. Hope you like it. Happy Halloween!
  3. The Moon Is Convergence (pka FURIK) Right/Waves EP 01. Right 02. Waves 03. Fuck (Vocal remix of Right) 04. Alarm 05. Interpol Release Date: Now? Stream/Download Just made a EP - work in progress - as a follow up to my spring Pessimist EP. Nothing special. Just highlighting a new direction and attempt at rapping, I guess. The EP will becoming much larger in the coming weeks, months to become a possible album. Tracks will be slowly added over time. So far there's five.
  4. The Moon Is Convergence is an experimental indie/hip hop project by lòrdan - best known for his electro solo project Furik and shoegazing hardcore project Cadogan. His music can be described as melodic vocals, minimalist rap with trip-hop style beats and the occasional drone acoustics and shoegazing rock distortion. He has been involved as the vocalists of experimental metal band Psychopomps, progressive death metal band Beyond the Break, and electro band I Capture All Your Monsters. The debut EP Pessimist was released March 24, 2015. (Not sure what happened to my text but going with it.) PESSIMIST EP MARCH 24, 2015 01. This Moment Is Clarity 02. Can I Take You? 03. Incredible Delusion 04. The World Has Gone To Shit 05. Brutal Murder 06. Falling Into Depression Once Again... Download: Last.fm Stream: Last.fm / SoundCloud (Other mediums in time.)
  5. Furik

    I've been working hard on music for the past two years (releasing three albums, an EP and a comp album) but I think I finally hit that spot that I am comfortable with. Yesterday (or Wednesday if you prefer) I released my new album g4t3k33p3r on music outlets under the moniker digitalmonster. It's an 11 track 40-something minute dive into instrumental drum & bass, electro, trance, whatever. I tried to sway away from the current EDM sound but it's still somewhat present in some parts of songs. I know a lot of the songs are long but please give it a chance. I'm sure you'll enjoy. It's kind of music you could listen to while studying, driving around or relaxing - it's very chill and not heavy at all. Also, if anyone is interested in hearing the comp album FUCK, let me know. It's a mix of electro music with me singing. I released it this summer and was an album I recorded in 2009. g4t3k33pr 01. Growl - 0:15 02. Text - 10:24 03. Cellular - 0:15 04. Demon - 7:44 05. Dial - 0:15 06. Air - 12:00 07. Drift - 0:15 08. Home - 5:49 09. Steam - 0:15 10. Mass - 4:53 11. Bye - 0:15 Stream: SoundCloud Purchase: Google Play
  • Create New...