Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

TeddyLoid new album release (featuring various collabs)

Recommended Posts

Quoting Arama shamelessly here as always (sorry Krys - you got the credit though!):



On December 2nd, DJ and electronic musician TeddyLoid will release his second solo album SILENT PLANET. Unlike his debut album BLACK MOON RISING, TeddyLoid’s sophomore effort features a whopping fourteen collaborating artists, Check out the full list of collaborators below!


TeddyLoid “SILENT PLANET” Collaboration Artists:

  • Yasutaka Nakata
  • Tetsuya Komuro
  • ☆Taku Takahashi
  • Tomoko Ikeda (Shiggy Jr.)
  • KOHH
  • Haruo Chikada
  • tofubeats
  • Momoiro Clover Z
  • Kou Shibasaki
  • DECO27
  • Ryohei Shima (the dresscodes)

Tracklist and cover art information are yet to be revealed.


Some collabs look very intriguing here  - especially Hikakin (Youtuber? Really?).

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...