Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

[Album] Net Slum - Net Slum

Recommended Posts



Artist: Net Slum

Album: Net Slum LP

Release Date: November 7, 2015

Genre: Instrumental Electronica, Ambient, Trance, Trap


01. I Can't Do Anything On My Own

02. Get It Right

03. I Fucking Feel For You (Me)

04. Sound The Alarm

05. The World Has Gone To Shit

06. This Moment Is Clarity

07. Cut My Face Off

08. Blood Streams

09. Can I Take You Home?

10. Murder The Murderer

11. I Don't Want To Wake Up




My new album! Released today! Just a bunch of instrumental songs that I put together over the past year. I hope you enjoy!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...