Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'wagakki band'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Monochrome Heaven
    • 10th Anniversary!
    • Introductions/Goodbyes
    • Suggestions
    • Help
    • Contest Forum
  • Japanese Music
    • News
    • General
    • Artists
    • Reviews
    • Words & Images
    • Monochrome Heaven Market
  • Global Music
    • Global Music General Discussion
    • Musicians Corner
  • Odds & Ends
    • General Discussion
    • Entertainment
    • Art Showcase
    • International Lounge
    • Toasted Waffles
  • ギルガメッシュ (Girugamesh)'s Discussions
  • MENHERA FUCBOIS's "this time i'll do it i swear"
  • 蜉蝣 (Kagerou)'s Forum
  • 黒百合と影 (Kuroyuri to Kage)'s Band discussion
  • Ains Fanclub's Topics
  • Old School VisualKei's Discussion
  • Dir en grey's Dir en grey chat
  • Raccoon Appreciation Society's Topics
  • GOTH CLUB's Topics
  • Plastic Tree's Ryutaro Arimura ~Solo work~
  • Plastic Tree's Discussion
  • God damned last.fm's Topics
  • ✩ JAPANESE INDIE ✩'s Topics
  • Gays of ・・・ 「MONOCHROME HEAVEN」's Topics
  • AN CAFE アンティック-珈琲店-'s An Cafe Forum
  • The Softkei Army's Wyse
  • The Softkei Army's BLue-B
  • The Softkei Army's Dear Loving
  • The Softkei Army's WAIL
  • The Softkei Army's CHILD HOOD'S END/CHILD
  • The Softkei Army's LAID
  • The Softkei Army's e.mu
  • The Softkei Army's Shocking Lemon
  • The Softkei Army's Rebirth
  • The Softkei Army's Waive
  • The Softkei Army's CLOSE
  • The Softkei Army's Craysia
  • The Softkei Army's SOPHIA
  • The Softkei Army's GLAY
  • The Softkei Army's Janne Da Arc
  • The Softkei Army's L'arc-en-Ciel
  • The Softkei Army's SCLATCH
  • The Softkei Army's PLASTIC
  • The Softkei Army's JURASSIC
  • The Softkei Army's RONDE
  • The Softkei Army's CLOUD
  • The Softkei Army's THE SPACE COWBOYS
  • The Softkei Army's UILUS
  • The Softkei Army's CASCADE
  • The Softkei Army's ALL I NEED
  • The Softkei Army's SHAME
  • The Softkei Army's DEVELOP=FRAME
  • The Softkei Army's TRANSTIC NERVE
  • The Softkei Army's Λucifer
  • The Softkei Army's OZWORLD
  • The Softkei Army's Vivid
  • The Softkei Army's Galla
  • The Softkei Army's R'OSE
  • The Softkei Army's Acid Color
  • The Softkei Army's JeauL
  • The Softkei Army's E-QAL/Hyuge
  • The Softkei Army's SYNTHETIC MUSHROOMS
  • The Softkei Army's L'luvia
  • The Softkei Army's MELODY
  • The Softkei Army's D-SHADE
  • The Softkei Army's Lastier
  • UNIRONIC Taylor Swift Fans's HOTTEST Topics
  • the GazettE's Discussion
  • The Shoegaze Meadow's Topics
  • THE NOVEMBERS's Discussion
  • Japanese Study Group's Topics
  • envy's Topics
  • ★NO DEAD's topic
  • Cassetteheads's robkun's cassette collection (VK not included, normie stuff)
  • Jazz Club's Topics
  • jinsei's corner's Guides & Recs


  • Release List
  • Community Calendar
  • Plastic Tree's Events / Releases Tori
  • THE NOVEMBERS's Schedule
  • Japanese Study Group's Events

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL








Found 6 results

  1. Well, it is what the title says. コロナウイルス is forcing people to stay home in Japan and the japs have a nice philosophy of spreading hope in times of despair, so they went there and performed anyway and are being nice and posting the gigs that got cancelled online for all to see, including us, poor gaijin. No live audience, no staff, etc. These are the ones I've seen so far: Let's make this collaborative so do share other links here if you know of any. I'll keep updating this list. Previously unreleased lives uploaded for viewing due to the Corona situation are also to be freely shared in this thread - MH Staff And bear in mind most of these gigs will be available for a limited time only, so hurry up and watch or download the ones you're interested in watching ASAP.
  2. 団長×広末慧 (Dancho x Kei Hirosue) 2nd single "DIVA" will be released at 2020/12/09. "団長×広末慧(Dancho x Kei Hirosue)" members: vo.団長(Dancho) (NoGoD) gt.広末慧(Kei Hirosue) (MASQUERADE) supports: ba.シンイチ(Shinichi) (月光グリーン(Gekko Green)) dr.遠藤勝彦(Katsuhiko Endo) (破天航路(HATEN KOHRO))
  3. CD's: €5 each the GazettE, FEST VAINQUEUR, Girugamesh, Tsukasa Mogamigawa, Wagakki Band the GazettE - Film Bug I & Film Bug II: €20 each / both for €35 the GazettE - Stacked Rubbish Grand Finale [Repeated Countless Error] box: €45 (3 discs) Ruki photocards: €4 each (only 1 each available) Ruki photocards: €2 each (multiple of each available) Reita photocards: €2 each (multiple of each available) Uruha photocards: €2each (multiple of each available) Aoi photocard: €2 (only the first one still available) Kai photocards: €2 each (multiple of each available) DIR EN GREY trading cards (トレカ): €2 each / all for €10 Kyo trading cards (トレカ): €2 each Vivarush papercraftset: €10 Vivarush - Belle cheki set: €20 Versailles photocards: ✞ SOLD ✞ Malice Mizer something with signatures?: €10 Moi dix Mois photocards: Mana: €2 (2 sold, 1 available) Band: ✞ SOLD ✞
  4. *Shipping excluded* *All in good condition* *Comment/PM for questions/pictures* FEST VAINQUEUR • Best Vainqueur (limited edition type-B): €10 ONE OK ROCK • 35xxxv (deluxe US edition): €10 Wagakki Band • Yasou Emaki (limited edition): €10 Aldious • Radiant A (limited edition): €10 Tsukasa Mogamigawa • Oku no Utamichi: €10
  5. Waggaki band will release new music video on 2014/08/27 titled "華火" (hanabi), which will include up-to-date video technology-enhanced title PV about the story in the title song, which is written by Yuko Suzuhana (the frontwoman of the band) - DVD and Blu-ray editions will be available, and include making-of scenes and such. Looking forward to this...despite dat cheesy narration Must also note that this will be their FIRST "original" song - seeing as their earlier songs were purely vocaloid covers.
  6. I suppose I got most of you into Wagakki band through artists' section (if you didn't tho, check it out!) So, they will release their debut album / first major release on 23/4, and name of the release is "Vocalo Zanmai" (ボカロ三昧) tracklist: 01 天樂 02 セツナトリップ 03 吉原ラメント 04 カゲロウデイズ 05 虹色蝶々 06 いろは唄 07 六兆年と一夜物語 08 月・影・舞・華 09 Episode.0 10 深海少女 11 脳漿炸裂ガール 12 千本桜 note: most songs here were on "Joushou." Also, all of these songs are vocaloid covers previews for other songs (as in non-Joshou songs) Ps. it's not really mentioned in their OHP - but the male vocalist (you can hear him in "Episode.0" for instance) is band's guitarist Machiya (also known for being the frontman of m:a.ture) also, here's a live clip for "Kagerou Days" (カゲロウデイズ) Interesting previews!
  • Create New...